Team Directory

Tropic Fish Hawaii LLC.

Shawn Tanoue
President and Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Email: Stanoue@tropicfishhawaii.com

 

Shannon Tanoue
Vice President-Operations
Email:  Sstanoue@tropicfishhawaii.com

 

Toby Arakawa
Vice President/Export Sales
Email:  Tarakawa@tropicfishhawaii.com

 

Michael Imada
Sales Manager – Director of Sales & Customer Development

 

Fernando Garingan
Sales Representative
Email:  Mgaringan@tropicfishhawaii.com

 

Guy Tomita
Frozen Foods Buyer
Email:  Gtomita@tropicfishhawaii.com

 

Reid Shinogi
Sales Assistant
Email:  Rshinogi@tropicfishhawaii.com

 

Tropic Fish Maui LLC.

Austin Fiero
General Manager
Email:  Afiero@tropicfishmaui.com

 

Naʻalei Leoiki
Sales Representative
Email: Nleoiki@tropicfishmaui.com

Tropic Fish Kauai LLC.

Keona Renaud
Sales Representative
Email:  Krenaud@tropicfishkauai.com

Julia Camara
Sales Representative
Email:  Jcamara@tropicfishkauai.com